点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.1
员工
9.5
性价比
8.9

点评

    Tania
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    The mozquitoes - we weren't told about insect repellant in the cupboard and didn't look either. The fact that we had to lock all the doors behind us was a bit restrictive in coming and going but rather safe than sorry.
    Beautiful and spacious bathroom. Comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast.
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Value stay

    very small old TV and no freestanding shower.
    Good Location and spacious room!
    Nesreen
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    Really lovely property right in the heart of town. It was clean and spacious and perfect for our stay
    Oliver
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gavin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    A very luxurious and pleasant stay; highly recommended.

    Nothing
    Great service, very helpful and friendly staff. Set in an excellent area that was both central and near the main restaurants, but in a quiet location. The addition of a small decanter of sherry was a nice added touch.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane63
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日

    Lovely guest house in excellent location

    Room comfortable. Guest house immaculate and staff lovely.
    Robyn
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日
    A lovely old building in a great central position with a very short walk to restaurants & shops. The bedroom beautiful & comfortable, the breakfast delicious.
    Geoff4446
    gg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月25日

    The stay was enjoyable apart from the break in of our car and theft of belongings

    The lack of WiFi connection which was frustrating. There is a connection but there was no connectivity during our stay due to a line fault. The water shortage and our car being broken into and possessions stolen but neither was the fault of De Hoek Manor.
    The room was clean and tidy, the bed comfortable. The bathroom was a decent size. There was sufficient choice for breakfast. Very friendly staff and most helpful when our hire car was broken into
    Warren
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    Staff were excellent
    Petro
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Luxury in the heart of Stellenbosch

    Tim
    ae

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacquie
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacquie
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andy
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月28日

    Ideally located for exploring

    WiFi didn’t work which was very frustrating considering the price
    Centrally located in Stellenbosch so ideal for walking out locally and exploring
    Blaine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日

    Convenient, Comfortable, Would stay again

    Having to leave when our trip was over.....
    Big room. Staff was very helpful with everything. Great made to order breakfast. Convenient location within walking distance to many cafes and restaurants, as well as the University. We had a wonderful view of the beautiful church across the street. Wonderful and would definitely stay here again.
    Pieter
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vivienne Davis
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    Door handles far too low; not good for your back.
    Excellent location, walking distance to eateries and bars. Beautiful old building. Great fresh cooked breakfast
    jacek
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Perfect stopover. Could have stayed longer

    Can highly recommend. Set in quiet area within walking distance of restaurants. The grounds were lovely. Our car was even washed first thing in the morning before we departed.
正在载入点评