该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.1
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9
点评
    Vivienne Davis
    gb
    10
    2018年2月20日
    Door handles far too low; not good for your back.
    Excellent location, walking distance to eateries and bars. Beautiful old building. Great fresh cooked breakfast
    jacek
    pl
    8.8
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2018年2月14日
    Perfect stopover. Could have stayed longer
    Can highly recommend. Set in quiet area within walking distance of restaurants. The grounds were lovely. Our car was even washed first thing in the morning before we departed.
    Andrea
    gb
    8.8
    2018年2月12日
    Very good and the staff very friendly
    The Hi Fi was not contacted
    The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
    Deborah
    za
    10
    2018年2月9日
    perfect location,very comfortable ,friendly staff
    Kavitha
    gb
    10
    2018年2月6日
    Great location in the centre of town Historic property Clean, spacious rooms
    Nicole
    za
    7.9
    2018年2月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ann
    gb
    10
    2018年1月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Randle
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月23日
    Friendly welcome Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and ideal
    Nothing
    Friendly welcome even though we arrived at 12.30am. Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and ideal location
    ie
    10
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za
    7.5
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laurent
    za
    9.2
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marthinus
    za
    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb
    9.2
    2017年12月22日
    Great location, very comfortable, great breakfasts, highly recommend.
    A lovely place to spend some time in Stellenbosch - Marianne and Ilse were very kind and made sure everything went very well during my time there. It was a pleasure to stay, and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was always superb! A great location to explore Stellenbosch, and the surrounding area. Highly recommend.
    gb
    6.7
    2017年12月13日
    Okay for a short stay
    Eva
    de
    5.8
    2017年12月8日
    We were put into an extra house, quite a walk from the actual hotel removed. This also meant that we did not have access to the hotel and had to wait around outside in order to be left in for breakfast the next morning. Our room was in a Building which was half renovated and in something similar to a flat share with a very unwelcoming and unpersonal feeling to it. we felt "put away". The room itself was pleasant. However having no bathroom door whatsoever and direct view from the bed to the toilet is also highly inconvenient i believe. All in all, clean, but weird athmosphere, not welcoming staff and overpriced.
    cleanliness
    Susan
    za
    9.6
    2017年12月5日
    Thank you. Excellent
    The doors' slots need oil
    Everything was excellent
    Kenneth
    za
    10
    2017年12月4日
    They arranged our wine tour and a taxi ride to Cape Town. The taxi driver is very kind and helped us check in our accommodation safely. Would stay here again & recommend to friends and family.
    Anna
    br
    10
    2017年11月25日
    Wonderfully
    Very comfortable. Amazing place. Lovely staff. Very well located in the heart of city center.
正在载入点评
关闭