Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Tania
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    The mozquitoes - we weren't told about insect repellant in the cupboard and didn't look either. The fact that we had to lock all the doors behind us was a bit restrictive in coming and going but rather safe than sorry.
    Beautiful and spacious bathroom. Comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast.
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 мая 2018

    Value stay

    very small old TV and no freestanding shower.
    Good Location and spacious room!
    Nesreen
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018
    Really lovely property right in the heart of town. It was clean and spacious and perfect for our stay
    Oliver
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gavin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    A very luxurious and pleasant stay; highly recommended.

    Nothing
    Great service, very helpful and friendly staff. Set in an excellent area that was both central and near the main restaurants, but in a quiet location. The addition of a small decanter of sherry was a nice added touch.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jane63
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 марта 2018

    Lovely guest house in excellent location

    Room comfortable. Guest house immaculate and staff lovely.
    Robyn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 марта 2018
    A lovely old building in a great central position with a very short walk to restaurants & shops. The bedroom beautiful & comfortable, the breakfast delicious.
    Geoff4446
    gg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 марта 2018

    The stay was enjoyable apart from the break in of our car and theft of belongings

    The lack of WiFi connection which was frustrating. There is a connection but there was no connectivity during our stay due to a line fault. The water shortage and our car being broken into and possessions stolen but neither was the fault of De Hoek Manor.
    The room was clean and tidy, the bed comfortable. The bathroom was a decent size. There was sufficient choice for breakfast. Very friendly staff and most helpful when our hire car was broken into
    Warren
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 марта 2018
    Staff were excellent
    Petro
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 марта 2018

    Luxury in the heart of Stellenbosch

    Tim
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jacquie
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jacquie
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 февраля 2018

    Ideally located for exploring

    WiFi didn’t work which was very frustrating considering the price
    Centrally located in Stellenbosch so ideal for walking out locally and exploring
    Blaine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 февраля 2018

    Convenient, Comfortable, Would stay again

    Having to leave when our trip was over.....
    Big room. Staff was very helpful with everything. Great made to order breakfast. Convenient location within walking distance to many cafes and restaurants, as well as the University. We had a wonderful view of the beautiful church across the street. Wonderful and would definitely stay here again.
    Pieter
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vivienne Davis
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2018
    Door handles far too low; not good for your back.
    Excellent location, walking distance to eateries and bars. Beautiful old building. Great fresh cooked breakfast
    jacek
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 февраля 2018

    Perfect stopover. Could have stayed longer

    Can highly recommend. Set in quiet area within walking distance of restaurants. The grounds were lovely. Our car was even washed first thing in the morning before we departed.
Идет загрузка отзывов