На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,4 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9
Отзывы
    Vivienne Davis
    gb
    10
    20 февраля 2018
    Door handles far too low; not good for your back.
    Excellent location, walking distance to eateries and bars. Beautiful old building. Great fresh cooked breakfast
    jacek
    pl
    8,8
    20 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    10
    14 февраля 2018
    Perfect stopover. Could have stayed longer
    Can highly recommend. Set in quiet area within walking distance of restaurants. The grounds were lovely. Our car was even washed first thing in the morning before we departed.
    Andrea
    gb
    8,8
    12 февраля 2018
    Very good and the staff very friendly
    The Hi Fi was not contacted
    The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
    Deborah
    za
    10
    9 февраля 2018
    perfect location,very comfortable ,friendly staff
    Kavitha
    gb
    10
    6 февраля 2018
    Great location in the centre of town Historic property Clean, spacious rooms
    Nicole
    za
    7,9
    4 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ann
    gb
    10
    28 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Randle
    gb
    9,6
    23 января 2018
    Friendly welcome Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and ideal
    Nothing
    Friendly welcome even though we arrived at 12.30am. Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and ideal location
    ie
    10
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    za
    7,5
    21 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laurent
    za
    9,2
    14 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marthinus
    za
    10
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    10
    29 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    gb
    9,2
    22 декабря 2017
    Great location, very comfortable, great breakfasts, highly recommend.
    A lovely place to spend some time in Stellenbosch - Marianne and Ilse were very kind and made sure everything went very well during my time there. It was a pleasure to stay, and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was always superb! A great location to explore Stellenbosch, and the surrounding area. Highly recommend.
    gb
    6,7
    13 декабря 2017
    Okay for a short stay
    Eva
    de
    5,8
    8 декабря 2017
    We were put into an extra house, quite a walk from the actual hotel removed. This also meant that we did not have access to the hotel and had to wait around outside in order to be left in for breakfast the next morning. Our room was in a Building which was half renovated and in something similar to a flat share with a very unwelcoming and unpersonal feeling to it. we felt "put away". The room itself was pleasant. However having no bathroom door whatsoever and direct view from the bed to the toilet is also highly inconvenient i believe. All in all, clean, but weird athmosphere, not welcoming staff and overpriced.
    cleanliness
    Susan
    za
    9,6
    5 декабря 2017
    Thank you. Excellent
    The doors' slots need oil
    Everything was excellent
    Kenneth
    za
    10
    4 декабря 2017
    They arranged our wine tour and a taxi ride to Cape Town. The taxi driver is very kind and helped us check in our accommodation safely. Would stay here again & recommend to friends and family.
    Anna
    br
    10
    25 ноября 2017
    Wonderfully
    Very comfortable. Amazing place. Lovely staff. Very well located in the heart of city center.
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть