Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

9,4 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9
Recensioni
    Vivienne Davis
    gb
    10
    20 febbraio 2018
    Door handles far too low; not good for your back.
    Excellent location, walking distance to eateries and bars. Beautiful old building. Great fresh cooked breakfast
    jacek
    pl
    8,8
    20 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb
    10
    14 febbraio 2018
    Perfect stopover. Could have stayed longer
    Can highly recommend. Set in quiet area within walking distance of restaurants. The grounds were lovely. Our car was even washed first thing in the morning before we departed.
    Andrea
    gb
    8,8
    12 febbraio 2018
    Very good and the staff very friendly
    The Hi Fi was not contacted
    The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
    Deborah
    za
    10
    9 febbraio 2018
    perfect location,very comfortable ,friendly staff
    Kavitha
    gb
    10
    6 febbraio 2018
    Great location in the centre of town Historic property Clean, spacious rooms
    Nicole
    za
    7,9
    4 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann
    gb
    10
    28 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Randle
    gb
    9,6
    23 gennaio 2018
    Friendly welcome Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and ideal
    Nothing
    Friendly welcome even though we arrived at 12.30am. Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and ideal location
    ie
    10
    22 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    za
    7,5
    21 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laurent
    za
    9,2
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marthinus
    za
    10
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb
    10
    29 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    gb
    9,2
    22 dicembre 2017
    Great location, very comfortable, great breakfasts, highly recommend.
    A lovely place to spend some time in Stellenbosch - Marianne and Ilse were very kind and made sure everything went very well during my time there. It was a pleasure to stay, and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was always superb! A great location to explore Stellenbosch, and the surrounding area. Highly recommend.
    gb
    6,7
    13 dicembre 2017
    Okay for a short stay
    Eva
    de
    5,8
    8 dicembre 2017
    We were put into an extra house, quite a walk from the actual hotel removed. This also meant that we did not have access to the hotel and had to wait around outside in order to be left in for breakfast the next morning. Our room was in a Building which was half renovated and in something similar to a flat share with a very unwelcoming and unpersonal feeling to it. we felt "put away". The room itself was pleasant. However having no bathroom door whatsoever and direct view from the bed to the toilet is also highly inconvenient i believe. All in all, clean, but weird athmosphere, not welcoming staff and overpriced.
    cleanliness
    Susan
    za
    9,6
    5 dicembre 2017
    Thank you. Excellent
    The doors' slots need oil
    Everything was excellent
    Kenneth
    za
    10
    4 dicembre 2017
    They arranged our wine tour and a taxi ride to Cape Town. The taxi driver is very kind and helped us check in our accommodation safely. Would stay here again & recommend to friends and family.
    Anna
    br
    10
    25 novembre 2017
    Wonderfully
    Very comfortable. Amazing place. Lovely staff. Very well located in the heart of city center.
Caricamento recensioni...
Chiudi